Für Pferde

Wasserdichtigkeit, reflektierend und Atmungsaktivität.

Bekleidungskollektion

Mode trifft auf Funktion.

Empfehlungen


Terri Zip Blouson French Navy

“Als ich gefragt wurde, ob ich dieses Terri Zip Blouson von Horseware testen möchte, habe ich mich riesig gefreut. Diese leichte Zipperjacke ist perfekt im Sommer, so leicht und atmungsaktiv! Ich liebe die modischen sportlichen Details im Vintage Stil. Das Frotteematerial eignet sich ideal für den Strand, Pool oder lauen Sommerabend.”

Rebekah 23, Marketing Assistant
Bekleidungskollektion
Tank Top with hidden Support Navy Multi Stripe

“Ich liebe dieses Tank Top with Hidden Support. Es sieht nicht nur super aus, es ist auch echt bequem zum Tragen, vor allem mit der versteckten Unterstützung. Aus schönem leichten Material mit antibakterieller Behandlung und dem Meshdetail am Rücken für zusätzliche Atmungsaktivität. Ein Must-Have für die Sporttasche. In meinem Beruf brauche ich Funktionsteile, die lange halten und man in der Maschine waschen kann. Ich habe es zur Arbeit, zum Joggen und auch im Yoga getragen. Jetzt brauche ich es in beiden Farben! ”

Laragh 31, Personal Trainer
Bekleidungskollektion
Imperia Lady Waterproof Jacket Taupe
Must-Haves für diesen Frühjahr/Sommer
Neue Jahreszeit, neue Styles, neues Design! #iwearhorseware

Mehr lesen

Rambo IONIC Technologie
Rambo Ionic beeinflusst Pferd und Reiter durch Stimulation, Stärkung und Unterstützung. Rambo Ioni

Mehr lesen

Rambo® Micklem® Deluxe Competition Bridle
Rambo Micklem – Komfortabel und tiergerecht
Vermindert Druck und Unbehagen an den empfindlichen Stellen des Kopfes, reduziert Schmerz und Taubhe

Mehr lesen

QUICK LINK


Turnout Guide App

LADE NUN DIE APP HERUNTER!

Du weißt nicht, welche Weidedecke die beste für dein Pferd ist? Unser Horseware Turnout Guide hilft dabei, die richtige auszuwählen. What does your #horseware? Hier klicken, um die Turnout Guide App herunterzuladen.
Rambo Guarantee

3-jährige Garantie auf Rambo Weidedecken

Rugs for life since 1985. Wir vertrauen auf unsere Aquatrans Beschichtung, sodass wir eine Garantie auf die Wasserdichtigkeit und Atmungsaktivität von 3 Jahren geben können. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.
Imperia Lady Waterproof Jacket Taupe
Must-Haves für diesen Frühjahr/Sommer
Neue Jahreszeit, neue Styles, neues Design! #iwearhorseware

Mehr lesen

Rambo IONIC Technologie
Rambo Ionic beeinflusst Pferd und Reiter durch Stimulation, Stärkung und Unterstützung. Rambo Ioni

Mehr lesen

Rambo® Micklem® Deluxe Competition Bridle
Rambo Micklem – Komfortabel und tiergerecht
Vermindert Druck und Unbehagen an den empfindlichen Stellen des Kopfes, reduziert Schmerz und Taubhe

Mehr lesen

Empfehlungen


Terri Zip Blouson French Navy

“Als ich gefragt wurde, ob ich dieses Terri Zip Blouson von Horseware testen möchte, habe ich mich riesig gefreut. Diese leichte Zipperjacke ist perfekt im Sommer, so leicht und atmungsaktiv! Ich liebe die modischen sportlichen Details im Vintage Stil. Das Frotteematerial eignet sich ideal für den Strand, Pool oder lauen Sommerabend.”

Rebekah 23, Marketing Assistant
Bekleidungskollektion
Tank Top with hidden Support Navy Multi Stripe

“Ich liebe dieses Tank Top with Hidden Support. Es sieht nicht nur super aus, es ist auch echt bequem zum Tragen, vor allem mit der versteckten Unterstützung. Aus schönem leichten Material mit antibakterieller Behandlung und dem Meshdetail am Rücken für zusätzliche Atmungsaktivität. Ein Must-Have für die Sporttasche. In meinem Beruf brauche ich Funktionsteile, die lange halten und man in der Maschine waschen kann. Ich habe es zur Arbeit, zum Joggen und auch im Yoga getragen. Jetzt brauche ich es in beiden Farben! ”

Laragh 31, Personal Trainer
Bekleidungskollektion

QUICK LINK


Turnout Guide App

LADE NUN DIE APP HERUNTER!

Du weißt nicht, welche Weidedecke die beste für dein Pferd ist? Unser Horseware Turnout Guide hilft dabei, die richtige auszuwählen. What does your #horseware? Hier klicken, um die Turnout Guide App herunterzuladen.
Rambo Guarantee

3-jährige Garantie auf Rambo Weidedecken

Rugs for life since 1985. Wir vertrauen auf unsere Aquatrans Beschichtung, sodass wir eine Garantie auf die Wasserdichtigkeit und Atmungsaktivität von 3 Jahren geben können. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Countdown to
FEI World Equestrian Games™ Tryon 2018

  • Week(s)

  • Day(s)

  • Hour(s)

  • Min

  • Sec
Official Partner of WEG 2018

HORSE SERIES

Waterproofness, reflective and breathability.

clothing Collection

This season is all about fashion meeting function.

TESTIMONIALS


Terri Zip Blouson French Navy

“I was delighted when I was asked to road test this Terri Zip Blouson by Horseware! This light weight zip top is the perfect summer piece. I took it on holidays to Spain and it felt fab, so light and breathable! And I totally love the stylish vintage sport inspired details. The Terry cloth Fabric makes it perfect to take to the beach, to the pool or to put on for when the Sun goes down.”

Rebekah 23, Marketing Assistant
Spring / Summer Clothing Collection
Tank Top with hidden Support Navy Multi Stripe

“I’m in love with this Tank Top with Hidden Support, not only does it look great on, it is super comfy especially with the hidden support. The gorgeous light weight fabric with antibacterial treatment and mesh back detail for extra breathability, makes it a must have gym bag essential. For my job I need technical pieces that are machine washable and can stand the test of time. I have been wearing it to work and jogging and also to my yoga classes and now I want it in both colour ways!”

Laragh 31, Personal Trainer
Spring / Summer Clothing Collection
ACY – Air Conditioned Yarn Technology
The new Amigo Hero range utilises Air Conditioned Yarn (ACY) which is a major improvement in yarn te

Read more

Ladies Competition Jacket Pomegranate
Are you ready to compete?
Put your best foot forward this competition season with our NEW additions to the competition collect

Read more

Team Ireland Equestrian
WEG Team Ireland
This morning Horse Sport Ireland announced the FEI World Equestrian Games Irish Eventing Squad. The

Read more

QUICK LINK


Turnout Guide App

DOWNLOAD YOUR APP NOW!

Can’t decide which turnout is best for your horse? Our Horseware Turnout Guide takes the quess work out of choosing a rug. What does your #horseware? Please click here to download your turnout guide app.
Rambo Guarantee

RAMBO® TURNOUT 3 YEARS GUARANTEE

Rugs for life since 1985. We have such faith in our Aquatrans coating technology that we are prepared to guarantee that your rug will remain waterproof and breathable for a minimum of 3 years. Please click here for more information.
ACY – Air Conditioned Yarn Technology
The new Amigo Hero range utilises Air Conditioned Yarn (ACY) which is a major improvement in yarn te

Read more

Ladies Competition Jacket Pomegranate
Are you ready to compete?
Put your best foot forward this competition season with our NEW additions to the competition collect

Read more

Team Ireland Equestrian
WEG Team Ireland
This morning Horse Sport Ireland announced the FEI World Equestrian Games Irish Eventing Squad. The

Read more

TESTIMONIALS


Terri Zip Blouson French Navy

“I was delighted when I was asked to road test this Terri Zip Blouson by Horseware! This light weight zip top is the perfect summer piece. I took it on holidays to Spain and it felt fab, so light and breathable! And I totally love the stylish vintage sport inspired details. The Terry cloth Fabric makes it perfect to take to the beach, to the pool or to put on for when the Sun goes down.”

Rebekah 23, Marketing Assistant
Spring / Summer Clothing Collection
Tank Top with hidden Support Navy Multi Stripe

“I’m in love with this Tank Top with Hidden Support, not only does it look great on, it is super comfy especially with the hidden support. The gorgeous light weight fabric with antibacterial treatment and mesh back detail for extra breathability, makes it a must have gym bag essential. For my job I need technical pieces that are machine washable and can stand the test of time. I have been wearing it to work and jogging and also to my yoga classes and now I want it in both colour ways!”

Laragh 31, Personal Trainer
Spring / Summer Clothing Collection

QUICK LINK


Turnout Guide App

DOWNLOAD YOUR APP NOW!

Can’t decide which turnout is best for your horse? Our Horseware Turnout Guide takes the quess work out of choosing a rug. What does your #horseware? Please click here to download your turnout guide app.
Rambo Guarantee

RAMBO® TURNOUT 3 YEARS GUARANTEE

Rugs for life since 1985. We have such faith in our Aquatrans coating technology that we are prepared to guarantee that your rug will remain waterproof and breathable for a minimum of 3 years. Please click here for more information.