Suchergebnis : "ice vibe" (12) ergebnisse

Ice-Vibe® Cable & Transformer

Der Massageeffekt der Ice-Vibe Gamaschen kurbelt das Lymphsystem an, transportiert Entzündungen ab und stimuliert den Heilungsprozess von verletztem Gewebe. Beim Gebrauch der Ice-Vibe Gamaschen vor der Bewegung, kann das Verletzungsrisiko verringert werden. Durch das Ankurbeln der Blutzirkulation zu Sehnen und Bändern werden diese elastischer. Tägliche Abnutzungserscheinungen können behandelt werden. Der Heilungsprozess kann verschnellert werden.

Mehr lesen
Ice-Vibe® Cool Bag
Der Massageeffekt der Ice-Vibe Gamaschen kurbelt das Lymphsystem an, transportiert Entzündungen ab und stimuliert den Heilungsprozess von verletztem Gewebe. Beim Gebrauch der Ice-Vibe Gamaschen vor der Bewegung, kann das Verletzungsrisiko verringert werden. Durch das Ankurbeln der Blutzirkulation zu Sehnen und Bändern werden diese elastischer. Tägliche Abnutzungserscheinungen können behandelt werden. Der Heilungsprozess kann verschnellert werden. Mehr lesen
Ice-Vibe® Hock Cold Packs
Der Massageeffekt der Ice-Vibe Gamaschen kurbelt das Lymphsystem an, transportiert Entzündungen ab und stimuliert den Heilungsprozess von verletztem Gewebe. Beim Gebrauch der Ice-Vibe Gamaschen vor der Bewegung, kann das Verletzungsrisiko verringert werden. Durch das Ankurbeln der Blutzirkulation zu Sehnen und Bändern werden diese elastischer. Tägliche Abnutzungserscheinungen können behandelt werden. Der Heilungsprozess kann verschnellert werden. Mehr lesen
Ice-Vibe® Knee Cold Packs
Der Massageeffekt der Ice-Vibe Gamaschen kurbelt das Lymphsystem an, transportiert Entzündungen ab und stimuliert den Heilungsprozess von verletztem Gewebe. Beim Gebrauch der Ice-Vibe Gamaschen vor der Bewegung, kann das Verletzungsrisiko verringert werden. Durch das Ankurbeln der Blutzirkulation zu Sehnen und Bändern werden diese elastischer. Tägliche Abnutzungserscheinungen können behandelt werden. Der Heilungsprozess kann verschnellert werden. Mehr lesen
Ice-Vibe® Cold Packs
Der Massageeffekt der Ice-Vibe Gamaschen kurbelt das Lymphsystem an, transportiert Entzündungen ab und stimuliert den Heilungsprozess von verletztem Gewebe. Beim Gebrauch der Ice-Vibe Gamaschen vor der Bewegung, kann das Verletzungsrisiko verringert werden. Durch das Ankurbeln der Blutzirkulation zu Sehnen und Bändern werden diese elastischer. Tägliche Abnutzungserscheinungen können behandelt werden. Der Heilungsprozess kann verschnellert werden. Mehr lesen

Search Results For: "ice vibe" (10) results

Ice-Vibe® Cable & Transformer

The massage effect of Ice-Vibe® encourages movement of the lymphatic system, drains inflammation and stimulates repair to damaged tissue. Using Ice-Vibe® before exercise can help reduce the risk of injury by increasing blood flow to the tendons and ligaments, making them more elastic. Everyday wear and tear on joints can be managed with daily use of the boots. Rehabilitation can be achieved more quickly.

Read More
Ice-Vibe® Cool Bag

The massage effect of Ice-Vibe® encourages movement of the lymphatic system, drains inflammation and stimulates repair to damaged tissue. Using Ice-Vibe® before exercise can help reduce the risk of injury by increasing blood flow to the tendons and ligaments, making them more elastic. Everyday wear and tear on joints can be managed with daily use of the boots. Rehabilitation can be achieved more quickly.

Read More
Ice-Vibe® Hock Cold Packs

The massage effect of Ice-Vibe® encourages movement of the lymphatic system, drains inflammation and stimulates repair to damaged tissue. Using Ice-Vibe® before exercise can help reduce the risk of injury by increasing blood flow to the tendons and ligaments, making them more elastic. Everyday wear and tear on joints can be managed with daily use of the boots. Rehabilitation can be achieved more quickly.

Read More
Ice-Vibe® Knee Cold Packs

The massage effect of Ice-Vibe® encourages movement of the lymphatic system, drains inflammation and stimulates repair to damaged tissue. Using Ice-Vibe® before exercise can help reduce the risk of injury by increasing blood flow to the tendons and ligaments, making them more elastic. Everyday wear and tear on joints can be managed with daily use of the boots. Rehabilitation can be achieved more quickly.

Read More
Ice-Vibe® Cold Packs

The massage effect of Ice-Vibe® encourages movement of the lymphatic system, drains inflammation and stimulates repair to damaged tissue. Using Ice-Vibe® before exercise can help reduce the risk of injury by increasing blood flow to the tendons and ligaments, making them more elastic. Everyday wear and tear on joints can be managed with daily use of the boots. Rehabilitation can be achieved more quickly.

Read More